amazing

Sebastian Angulo

Friday morning the Lord said to me, “Take your stuff, you will not be staying here again.” I was caught off guard by this command from the Lord but did not have time to argue and figure out if that was really Him, so I quickly grabbed all of my stuff. That day I went to a sound check for the Call and that night to a meeting for the worship teams after which I would attend a worship service. At the meeting I reconnected with an acquaintance, Joshua, whom I knew from a tour that took place in the summer of 2007; it was called “God’s Summer of Love Tour.” Over 250 people, mostly young adults participated on this tour that went around the US worshipping and praying in various cities. I thought about the possibility of staying with him that night but did not ask him thinking that…

View original post 802 more words

Leave a Reply

