Pt. 3 My Last Day in California!

yes yes yes Jesus you are amazing

Sebastian Angulo

The faith journey to California was coming to a close and still the Lord had some divine appointments! After a great night sleep, Monday morning, Conrado took me to meet with Pastor Netz after his daily 6-8am prayer set at the house of prayer. Pastor Netz and I went to eat some breakfast. Ladies from his church that had been at his 6-8am prayer set were getting breakfast at the same restaurant and decided to pay for our meal also! As we talked over breakfast Pastor Netz and I connected real well. Afterward we went to his house and I spoke with his wife also and a pastor from Florida. Being at their house of prayer I knew that they are called to have 24/7 prayer and I had a burden for them to have full-time staff. At the pastor’s house I saw that the house number was 20407, immediately…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

