Whose Opnion Really Matters In Your Life?

The following is a quote from Damon Thompson 

  that i have heard him say many times before and I really like it, this reminds me to re-set my thinking and check whom I really value and am listening to. The following quote was taken from this blog page.

 

What makes me okay with all these carnal opinions of me is simply that I spend enough time with the One opinion that matters and I walk in confidence that I’m right with Him. And what makes me okay with people hating me is that I still haven’t found the part in my Bible that says pursue Him halfheartedly or as only long as everyone understands and agrees with who He has called me to be.” -Damon Thompson” 

 

what do you think?

Leave a Reply

